Soundwalk Collective & Jesse Paris Smith Featuring Patti Smith - Killer Road (A Tribute To Nico) (LP, Whi + LP + Album, Ltd)
In Stock
  • Product Code: 435416010


Housed in a gatefold cover. Contains a 12 inch sized 16 page booklet with photos and liner notes and a download code for the entire album. From the sticker on the shrink wrap: 2LP - Limited Edition White & Black Vinyl From inside the gatefold: All music composed and produced by [...] and [...], in Ibiza abd NYC Killer Road, My Heart Is Empty, Evening Of Light, Saeta, Secret Side, My Only Child: recorded at Soundwalk Collective Studios in NYC Fearfully In Danger, The Sphinx: recorded live at Volksbühne in Berlin, on Octobr 26, 2014 I Will Be Seven: recorded live at FI:AF's Florence Gould Hall in NYC, on October 2, 2014 Post-Production and Mix: [...] at Bella Union Studios, London Mastering: [...], Scape Mastering, Berlin P & C 2016 Bella Union, under exclusive license to [PIAS] From the booklet: All photos by [...], Ibiza, 2014 Pressing plant is uncredited, derived from runout etchings

Mint (M)

  • A1 - Killer Road
  • A2 - My Heart Is Empty
  • B1 - Evening Of Light
  • B2 - Saeta
  • B3 - Secret Side
  • C1 - Fearfully In Danger (Live)
  • C2 - I will Be Seven (Live)
  • D1 - The Sphinx (Live)
  • D2 - My Only Child

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good